If you need assistance, please call 586-531-4964

eXp Realty
Oakland Macomb Homes For Sale.com
Find Homes in Oakland and Macomb County Areas
Testimonials
Meet the Team

Jacqueline Phillips

Listing/Buying Specialist

Jessica Garner

Listing/Buying Specialist

Jill Irene Lutz

Manager of Operations
586-322-6517
jill@877callmike.com

John Bunnell

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-504-5166
john@877callmike.com

Keegan Mahaffy

Listing/Buying Specialist

Kevin Quaglia

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-350-8802
kevinq@877callmike.com

Lana Sioma

Listing/Buying Specialist
248-420-1311
lana@877callmike.com

Lori DeBacker

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-255-3187
lori@877callmike.com

Matthew Desmarais

Licensed Listing Manager

Mike Allan

Listing/Buyer Specialist
248-765-3051
mallan@877callmike.com

Mike Blake

Team Leader
586-531-4964
mike@877callmike.com

Prad Gupta

Listing/Buying Specialist

Shannon Sturgill

Listing/Buying Specialist

Stefanie Claudio

Listing/Buying Specialist

Trisha Mell

Listing/Buying Specialist
248-953-6214
trisha@877callmike.com

Yenmy Hernandez

Listing/Buying Specialist
;