If you need assistance, please call 586-531-4964

eXp Realty
Oakland Macomb Homes For Sale.com
Find Homes in Oakland and Macomb County Areas
Testimonials
Meet the Team

Curt Bambusch

Listing/Buying Specialist
810-300-2262
curt@877callmike.com

Jacqueline Phillips

Listing/Buying Specialist

Jessica Garner

Listing/Buying Specialist

John Bunnell

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-504-5166
john@877callmike.com

Keith Charbonneau

Listing/Buying Specialist
312-388-2188
keith@877callmike.com

Kevin Quaglia

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-350-8802
kevinq@877callmike.com

Lana Sioma

Listing/Buying Specialist
248-420-1311
lana@877callmike.com

Lori DeBacker

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-255-3187
lori@877callmike.com

Mike Allan

Listing/Buyer Specialist
248-765-3051
mallan@877callmike.com

Mike Blake

Team Leader
586-531-4964
mike@877callmike.com

Suzanne Blachura

Listing/Buyer Specialist
;