If you need assistance, please call 586-531-4964

eXp Realty
Oakland Macomb Homes For Sale.com
Find Homes in Oakland and Macomb County Areas
Featured Listings
Testimonials
Meet the Team

Mike Allan

Listing/Buyer Specialist
248-765-3051
mallan@877callmike.com

Austin Anderson

Listing/Buyer Specialist
586-610-8630
austin@877callmike.com

Suzanne Blachura

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Mike Blake

Team Leader
586-531-4964
mike@877callmike.com

Kristin Bond

Listing/Buying Specialist

John Bunnell

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-504-5166
john@877callmike.com

Anthony Cusenza

Listing/Buying Specialist

Lori DeBacker

Listing/Buying Specialist
586-255-3187
lori@877callmike.com

Trisha Mell

Listing/Buying Specialist
248-953-6214
trisha@877callmike.com

Neva Pearson-Griffin

Real Estate Professional

Lana Sioma

Licensed Real Estate Professional
248-420-1311
lana@877callmike.com

Rachel Smith

Listing/Buyer Specialist
586-242-6260
rachel@877callmike.com

Connor Turcotte

Realtor